Why are automatically deducted from my account
Subscribed for a month I do not want renewal ???
How can I stop the automatic sign up ???
VideoScribe is offered as a recurring subscription meaning you are signing up to be billed on an ongoing basis until you cancel your subscription.
We do not offer a single month/year option for VideoScribe although you can cancel this subscription at any time. When you sign up via our website, you are advised that you are setting up a recurring subscription (please see screenshot below).
I have now cancelled your current subscription meaning you will not be billed again. You can of course continue to use VideoScribe until the date that your next payment would have been due.
If you do sign up in the future, please see the cancellation instructions.