Hi I am ready to buy the program and change from trial to PRO. I am scared that if I buy the month I will lost my saved scrive.
Could you explain me the process before pay please.
Everything you have done during the free trial will still be saved in the same location when you upgrade to Pro.
If you would like to buy a Sparkol subscription during or after your VideoScribe free trial, purchase it on the Sparkol website. Log in with your Sparkol account log in details. You won't need to download VideoScribe again – the next time you open VideoScribe, you'll find all your work inside, and have access to the full set of features.