Tawe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic
Answered

Hello Sir

I have a query that if i make a scribe on my trial period and then upgrade to the pro version... Will that scribe which i made on my trial will be saved ? Thanks Akshay

Best Answer
Yes, if you upgrade your free trial account to a Pro account, any scribes you saved locally or online will still be there (unless you delete them).

-Mike (videoscribe user)

 

Answer
Yes, if you upgrade your free trial account to a Pro account, any scribes you saved locally or online will still be there (unless you delete them).

-Mike (videoscribe user)

 


Login to post a comment