Tawe Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Branding remove

I already go pro and payed. The video u youtube, is still having the video scribe brand.....should I do it again? or you already know the payment and are deleting it?


Also I went pro, and in my mac, the app doesn't notice i am pro...what should i do?

if you were logged in as a free trial user and then you upgraded to pro, you have to log out and log back in so videoscribe will recognize you as a pro user to render your videos again without the logo.

videos that you rendered as a free trial user have the logo, the logo will not disappear from the video, you will have to render the video again without the logo.

-Mike (videoscribe user)



 

Thank you very much! It worked fine!! 



Login to post a comment