We no long use video scribe but would like to be able to keep the videos we have created over the past year on the account and to be able to access them in the future. Is this possible? or once we cancel does everything disappear?
On Thu, 15 Feb, 2018 at 2:26 PM
Hi, Nothing will disappear as a result of your membership expiring. Videos on youtube and facebook will be unaffected when your membership ends. Videos (mov, avi, wmv and mp4) that you have saved to your computer or anywhere else will also be unaffected.
Without an active membership you will not be able to login to videoscribe to open or edit your project files or create new projects.